Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Magdalene Circe of Remembrance W/ Daughter’s Rising

March 22 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

2 pm EDT, 1 pm CDT, 12 pm MDT, 11 am PDT (USA, Canada)

6 pm UTC/GMT, 7 pm CET

The Magdalene Circle of Remembrance

For those seeking a circle to experience the knowledge, guidance and reflection of the Magdalene in the company of fellow women, this is for you.

This will be your sacred space to drop in, to receive, to listen and to activate.

Virtual Zoom Circle 60-90 minutes in length (depending on our journey + channeling).
A recording will be sent to each registrant.
Space is limited to maintain the intimacy of the group experience.

This circle is an act of love and devotion.
Please contribute what you are able.

**FOR MARCH 22, 2022**

This circle will be co-facilitated by Tanya Clark of the Dancing Soul who will provide a Rose Reiki Healing Sound Bath at the end of our Magdalene journey.

50% of proceeds from this circle will be donated to World Central Kitchen which is directly feeding Ukrainian families.

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
March 22
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT
View Event Website

Receive my FREE New Moon Christos Sophia Sound Meditation gift from the abode of my heart to yours. In service to the Rose Songs and Oracle, Tanya.

You have Successfully Subscribed!